top of page

What’s good about change? At first sight - nothing. The fear of anything new prevails, the renewal is perceived as a crisis. Migration, merger and restructuring bring companies into a state of emergency. Many processes take place at the same time. Time is short and the emotional level high: it is a tour de force for executives and teams.

 

But “crises” can be managed, planned in a forward looking manner, structured and effectively carried out with a healthy dose of empathy. Change management is very special and is, in fact, my specialty. With PERSPECTO I help companies to navigate through the shallow water in the renewal process. Upon request, I support and escort  through the whole process.

 

Occasions: restructuring processes such as organizational changes, consolidation, outsourcing, repositioning, cross-cultural leadership in mergers & acquisitions, new distribution channels & digitization, value change, leadership development

 

Methods: individual coaching • strategic workshops / group sessions • organizational constellation  work • systematic project support • change management support

Depositphotos_6865712_XL.jpg

MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

Depositphotos_19067161_XL.jpg

INTER-
CULTURAL
MANAGEMENT

Why do multicultural mixes fail? The ideal of boundless cooperation often meets its limits through cultural boundaries as different cultural backgrounds, company cultures or age groups that meet and sometimes collide. The inability to understand each other quickly morphs into an unwillingness to understand, leading to clogged-up workflows, rising error rates, increased demotivation. Intercultural communication is a specialized field and calls for a high degree of sensitivity. PERSPECTO works closely with clients. Acting as coaches and consultants, we build up strong intercultural skills of teams and leadership:

  • getting to know, understand and accept individual cultures

  • acquiring intercultural management skills in the contexts of communication, values, rules, collaboration, conflicts, and leadership

  • as always, tailored to the individual client and their intercultural issues

 

Occasions: collaboration of people coming from different cultures, within the company or across borders, interconnection in international corporations and large organisations, culture clash during takeovers, mergers, relocations, generational conflicts and diversity within teams.

 

Methods: intercultural insight programmes • team coachings and training • leadership coaching for intercultural teams • intercultural skills workshops for staff and management

Are you ready for the next conflict? Conflicts are the turbojet in businesses. Backfiring in the worst case, propelling them forward in the best case. In any case, conflicts require professional moderation.

Whether the disagreement is about the time schedule of a new project, the sense and purpose of an innovation or it is a purely personal conflict between individuals, conflicts can fester for a long time or suddenly flare up. Managers should be well prepared. Left unresolved, conflicts can be a massive drain on morale, productivity, and work satisfaction.

 

How do you lead important conversations, how do you steer effective confrontations, how do you give and receive feedback. PERSPECTO provides managers with essential techniques and tools. These are developed and tried situationally together with the coachee in targeted coaching sessions, leading to stronger resilience and problem-solving expertise.

 

Some conflicts have progressed so far, they seem unresolvable. A dead end. Here a neutral conflict moderation is indispensable. Conflict coachings are extremely delicate and need a lot of experience and expertise. The aim: to resolve a gridlocked situation, restore the agency of all parties involved, reach agreement on the approach to further collaboration.

 

Occasions: redeployments, promotions, restaffing, changes in the organization structure, conflicts between departments and teams, generational conflicts, factual and emotional conflicts between leadership personalities, persisting or hidden personal or inner conflicts.

 

Methods: training in conflict techniques and tools • moderated conflict coachings • team

Depositphotos_12134636_XL.jpg

CONFLICT
MANAGEMENT

Depositphotos_6584291_XL.jpg

COACHING
SKILLS

To good to get any better? Sometimes we suspect it, sometimes we are sure. There’s still room for improvement. For leadership personalities, for team leaders, for workflows, for power sources that propel a business forward.

 

With PERSPECTO, I offer a wide range of training and professionalisation packages, all highly tailored, situational, and adapted to meet the needs and particularities of each business:

  • innovative leadership and team development

  • development and assessment center

  • coaching tools for situational leadership/management

  • values and company culture

  • intercultural competence

  • effective organisational development

 

Occasions: Wherever there is a wish for further development and professionalisation of teams and leadership. In other words: always.

 

Methods: courses, seminars, workshops, individually tailored.

bottom of page

top of page

Was ist gut an der Veränderung? Zunächst einmal – gar nichts. Die Angst vor dem Neuen überwiegt, die Erneuerung wird als Krise gesehen. Migration, Merger, Krisen, Restrukturierungen bringen Unternehmen in einen Ausnahmezustand. Eine Vielzahl an Prozessen läuft zeitgleich ab. Die Zeit ist knapp, der Emotionspegel hoch, eine Tour de Force für Führungskräfte und Teams.

 

Doch "Krisen" kann man managen, vorausschauend planen, strukturieren und mit einem gesunden Schuss Empathie zum guten Ende bringen. Change Management ist sehr speziell und – meine "Spezialität". Mit PERSPECTO navigiere ich Unternehmen durch die Untiefen der Erneuerung. Auf Wunsch auch als Begleitschutz durch den ganzen Prozess.

 

Anlässe: Restrukturierungsprozesse wie Organisationsänderungen, Zusammenlegung, Outsourcing, Neupositionierung, Cross Cultural Leadership bei Merger & Acquisitions, neue Vertriebswege & Digitalisierung, Wertewandel, Führungskräfteentwicklung

 

Methoden: Einzelcoaching • Workshops/Gruppenarbeit • Organisationsaufstellung • systemische Projektbegleitung • Kommunikation und Gesprächsführung • Konfliktmoderation

Depositphotos_6865712_XL.jpg

MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

Depositphotos_19067161_XL.jpg

INTER-KULTURELLES
MANAGEMENT

Warum funktioniert es nicht mit Multikulti?  In der grenzenlosen Zusammenarbeit setzen oft verschiedene Kulturen Grenzen, seien es Kulturkreise, Unternehmenskulturen oder auch Jung und Alt, die hier aufeinanderprallen. Aus Nicht-verstehen-Können wird schnell Nicht-verstehen-Wollen. Es bremst Arbeitsflüsse, steigert die Fehlerrate, fördert Demotivation.

Interkulturelle Kommunikation ist sehr speziell und erfordert stets viel Fingerspitzengefühl. PERSPECTO arbeitet hier sehr eng mit dem Klienten zusammen. Als Coach und Berater bauen wir die interkulturelle Kompetenz von Teams und Führungskräften auf:

  • Kennenlernen, Verständnis und Akzeptanz der einzelnen Kulturen

  • Erlernen interkultureller Management Kompetenzen in Kommunikation, Werten, Regeln, Kollaboration, Konflikten, Führung

  • Immer individuell auf den Klienten und seine interkulturellen Themen zugeschnitten

 

Anlässe: Zusammenarbeit von Menschen aus verschiedenen Kulturen, im Unternehmen selbst oder über Ländergrenzen hinweg, Verflechtung in internationalen Konzernen und großen Organisationen, Culture Clash bei Übernahmen, Mergern, Auslagerungen, Generationenkonflikte und Diversität in Teams.

 

Methoden: Interkulturelle Insight-Programme • Mitarbeiterschulungen und -trainings • Leadership Coaching für interkulturelle Teams • Interkulturelle Kompetenz Workshops für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte

Sind Sie reif für den nächsten Konflikt? Konflikte sind der Turbo innerhalb von Unternehmen. Im schlechten Fall nach hinten, im besten Fall nach vorne. In jedem Falle gehören Konflikte professionell moderiert.

Ob es sich um Unstimmigkeiten über den Zeitplan eines neuen Projektes, um Sinn und Zweck einer Innovation, oder um einen ganz persönlichen Konflikt zwischen Einzelnen handelt, Konflikte können lange schwelen oder plötzlich aufpoppen. Führungskräfte sollten gut darauf vorbereit sein. Unbewältigt können sie Arbeitsmoral, Produktivität und Arbeitszufriedenheit massiv beeinflussen.

 

Wie führt man schwierige Gespräche, wie lenkt man effektive Konfrontationen, wie gibt und bekommt man Feedback? PERSPECTO legt Führungskräften essentielle Techniken und Werkzeuge in die Hand. In gezielten Coaching-Sessions werden diese situativ mit dem Coachee erarbeitet und ausprobiert. Das stärkt die Resilienz und Lösungskompetenz.

 

Manche Konflikte sind bereits weit fortgeschritten und heillos verfahren. Nichts geht mehr. Hier ist eine neutrale Konfliktmoderation unabdingbar. Konfliktcoachings sind sehr heikel und bedürfen viel Erfahrung und Expertise. Das Ziel: eine festgefahrene Situation wieder aufzulösen, die Handlungsfähigkeit aller Beteiligten wieder herzustellen, die bestmögliche Vorgangsweise für die weitere Zusammenarbeit zu vereinbaren.  

 

Anlässe: Personelle Umbesetzungen, Beförderungen, Neubesetzungen, Änderungen der Organisationsstruktur, Unstimmigkeiten zwischen Abteilungen und Teams,  Generationskonflikte, sachlich-emotionale Konflikte zwischen Führungspersönlichkeiten, lang schwelende oder versteckte persönliche und innere Konflikte 

 

Methoden: Vermittlung Konflikt-Techniken und Werkzeuge • Moderierte Konflikt Coachings • Team Coachings • Arbeit mit dem Inneren Team • Aufstellungsarbeit • Team Alignment Workshops

Depositphotos_12134636_XL.jpg

KONFLIKT
MANAGEMENT

Depositphotos_6584291_XL.jpg

COACHING
SKILLS

Zu gut um besser zu werden? Manchmal ahnt man es, manchmal weiß man es. Es steckt mehr drinnen. In den Führungspersönlichkeiten, in den Teams, in den Arbeitsabläufen, in den Schubkräften, die ein Unternehmen vorantreiben.

 

Ich biete mit PERSPECTO Ausbildungs- und Professionalisierungspakete in den verschiedensten Ausprägungen an, immer individuell, situationsbezogen, abgestimmt auf  Bedürfnislagen und Unternehmen.

  • Innovative Führungskräfte- und Teamentwicklung

  • Development und Assessment Center

  • Coaching Tools in der situativen Führung

  • Werte und Unternehmenskultur

  • Interkulturelle Kompetenz

  • Wirksame Organisationsentwicklung

 

Anlässe: Immer, wenn die Weiterentwicklung und Professionalisierung von Teams und Führungskräften gewünscht ist. Also eigentlich – immer.

 

Methoden: Lehrgänge, Seminare, Workshops, individuell nach Bedarf und maßgeschneidert.

bottom of page